October board meeting

Friday, October 6, 2017
7:30 pm
Director 3's residence

Board meetings usually begin at 7:30 pm, are open to all club members, and are usually held the Friday before the Dallas MOPAR Club's monthly meeting, which are on the second Sunday of the month. Locations are subject to change as necessary.


President: Frank Maxwell (2017)

Vice President: Jerry Reed (2017)

Director 1: Bob Ostrowski (May 2017 to April 2019)

Director 2: Ron Petrasek (September 2016 to August 2018). Ron is completing Frank Maxwell's term (May 2017 to August 2018) when Frank was elected President in January 2017.

Director 3: Mike Boyd (January 2016 to December 2017). Mike is completing Jerry Reed's term (January to December 2017) when Jerry was elected to Vice President.

Secretary: Lee Elms (2017)

Treasurer: Bill Bonney (2017)

Assistant Treasurer: Bradley Buttermore (2017)

Event contact
Contact email
Contact phone